FRONT PAGE 馃嚞馃嚙


 

SAINT BRIDGET AND

BLESSED HEMMING鈥橲

Catholic Parish

TURKU 馃嚝馃嚠聽FINLAND

 

 

路 Ecclesia Catholica Aboensis 路

 


CURRENT EVENTS

Weekly Programme
Sundays and Exceptions
GOOGLE-Calendar

鈹鈹

MASK USE REQUIRED
No seat reservation

鈹鈹

ON SUNDAY 24.1.2021

3rd Sunday of Ordinary Time
  • 09.00聽 聽Mass in Latin
  • 10.00聽 聽Rosary
  • 10.30聽 聽High Mass
  • 12.00聽 聽Mass in Finnish
  • 15.00聽 聽EURAJOKI: Mass in Polish
  • 18.00聽 聽Mass in English

 

ON MONDAY 25.1.2021

The Conversion of St. Paul, Apostle
  • 07.30聽 聽Feast Day Mass

 

ON SUNDAY 31.1.2021

4th Sunday of Ordinary Time
  • 09.00聽 聽Mass in Swedish
  • 10.00聽 聽Rosary
  • 10.30聽 聽High Mass
  • 14.00聽 聽Mass in Finnish
  • 16.00聽 聽Mass in Finnish
  • 18.00聽 聽Mass in English

 

ON TUESDAY 2.2.2021

The Presentation of the Lord
  • 18.00聽 聽Feast Day Mass

 

ON SATURDAY 6.2.2021

  • 07.30聽 聽NO MASS
  • 09.30聽 聽Catechesis
  • 13.00聽 聽Family Mass

 

ON SUNDAY 7.2.2021

5th Sunday of Ordinary Time
  • 09.00聽 聽Mass in Latin
  • 10.00聽 聽Rosary
  • 10.30聽 聽High Mass
  • 12.30聽 聽Mass in Polish
  • 16.00聽 聽Mass in Finnish
  • 18.00聽 聽Mass in English

 


HOLY MASSES

路 TURKU 路

鈹鈹

MASK USE REQUIRED
No seat reservation

鈹鈹

ON SUNDAYS

  • 09.00聽 聽In Swedish聽 |聽 Latin
  • 10.00聽 聽Rosary
  • 10.30聽 聽High Mass
  • 12.30聽 聽In Polish聽 |聽 Vietnamese聽 |聽 no mass
  • 18.00聽 聽In English

 

ON MONDAYS

  • 07.30聽 聽In Finnish

 

ON TUESDAYS

  • 18.00聽 聽In Finnish

 

ON WEDNESDAYS

  • 07.30聽 聽In Finnish

 

ON THURSDAYS

  • 17.30聽 聽Adoration聽 |聽 Way of the Cross
  • 18.00聽 聽In Finnish

 

ON FRIDAYS

  • 07.30聽 聽In Finnish

 

ON SATURDAYS

  • 07.30聽 聽In Finnish

鈹鈹

Bridgettine Sisters daily

  • 06.10聽 聽Officium lectionis and Lauds
  • 16.00聽 聽Rosary and Vesper

 


HOLY MASSES

路 DIASPORA 路

鈹鈹

MASK USE REQUIRED
No seat reservation

鈹鈹

EURAJOKI

Lutheran Church
Kukkapolku 2
路 IN POLISH 路
  • 15.00 on Sunday 24.1.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 14.2.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 21.2.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 14.3.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 28.3.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 11.4.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 18.4.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 9.5.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 23.5.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 13.6.2021
  • 15.00 on Sunday 27.6.2021

鈹鈹

MARIEHAMN

Lutheran S:t M氓rtensg氓rden Church
Hindersb枚lev盲gen 11
路 IN SWEDISH (S)聽 |聽 ENGLISH (E) 路
  • 10.00 on Saturday 13.2.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 27.2.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 13.3.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 27.3.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 10.4.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 24.4.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 8.5.2021
  • 10.00 on Saturday 22.5.2021

鈹鈹

PORI

Orthodox Church
Maantiekatu 46
路 IN FINNISH 路
  • 17.00 on Sunday 14.2.2021
  • 17.00 on Sunday 14.3.2021
  • 17.00 on Sunday 11.4.2021
  • 17.00 on Sunday 9.5.2021
  • 17.00 on Sunday 13.6.2021

 


CONFESSION

Half an hour before mass and by appointment.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 


LOCATION

Ursininkatu 15 a
TURKU 路 FINLAND

 

 


鈻郝犅MAIN MENU

Webmaster
catholicturku (at) outlook.com