Front Page


 

Saint Bridget and Blessed Hemming’s

Catholic Parish in Turku

 

 

· Ecclesia Catholica Aboensis ·

 


UPCOMING

 

On Friday 6.12.2019

Independence Day of Finland 🇫🇮
St Nicholas, Bishop
  • 07.30  No Mass
  • 10.30  Mass for the Fatherland

On Saturday 7.12.2019

  • 07.30  No Mass
  • 10.00  IN MARIEHAMN: Mass in Swedish

ON SUNDAY 8.12.2019

Second Sunday of Advent
  • 09.00  Mass in Finnish
  • 10.00  Rosary
  • 10.30  High Mass
  • 12.30  Mass in Vietnamese
  • 15.00  IN EURAJOKI: Mass in Polish
  • 18.00  Mass in English

On Monday 9.12.2019

The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • 18.00  Feast Day Mass

On Saturday 14.12.2019

  • 07.30  No Mass
  • 09.30  Catechesis in Finnish
  • 13.00  Family Mass in Finnish

ON SUNDAY 15.12.2019

Third Sunday of Advent
  • 09.00  Mass in Latin
  • 10.00  Rosary
  • 10.30  High Mass
  • 12.30  Mass in Tagalog
  • 18.00  Mass in English

ON SUNDAY 22.12.2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent
  • 09.00  Mass in Finnish
  • 10.00  Rosary
  • 10.30  High Mass
  • 15.00  IN EURAJOKI: Mass in Polish
  • 18.00  Mass in English

 


HOLY MASSES IN TURKU

More Exact Weekly Program in INFO and
in Mass Calendar

 

ON SUNDAYS

  • 09.00  Mass in Finnish  |  Swedish  |  Latin
  • 10.00  Rosary
  • 10.30  High Mass
  • 12.30  Mass in Polish  |  Vietnamese  |  Tagalog  |  no Mass
  • 18.00  Mass in English

On Mondays

  • No mass

On Tuesdays

  • 18.00  Mass in Finnish

On Wednesdays

  • 07.30  Mass in Finnish

On Thursdays

  • 17.30  Adoration  |  Way of the Cross
  • 18.00  Mass in Finnish

On Fridays

  • 07.30  Mass in Finnish

On Saturdays

  • 07.30  Mass in Finnish

 


HOLY MASSES IN DIASPORA

 

EURAJOKI

Lutheran Church, Kukkapolku 2
  • 15.00 on Sunday 8.12.2019 in Polish
  • 15.00 on Sunday 22.12.2019 in Polish
  • 15.00 on Sunday 12.1.2020 in Polish
  • 15.00 on Sunday 26.1.2020 in Polish

MARIEHAMN

Lutheran St Mårtensgården Church, Hindersbölevägen 11
  • 10.00 on Saturday 7.12.2019 in Swedish
  • 10.00 on Saturday 21.12.2019 in Swedish
  • 10.00 on Saturday 11.1.2020 in Swedish
  • 10.00 on Saturday 25.1.2020 in Swedish

PORI

Orthodox Church, Maantiekatu 46
  • 16.00 on Wednesday 25.12.2019 in Finnish
  • 18.00 on Friday 17.1.2020 in Finnish

 


CONFESSION

 

Half an hour before mass and by appointment.
CONTACT INFORMATION

 


LOCATION

 

Ursininkatu 15 a, TURKU

 


►  MAIN MENU

Webmaster romanos (at) katolinen.fi